The Glass House Conversations was made as a partnership between the Philip Johnson Glass House and the SVA MFA Interaction Design program with deep thanks to:

Clint Beharry, Derek Chan, Kristin Graefe, Katie Koch, Russell Maschmeyer, Eric St. Onge, Liz Danzico, and Jason Santa Maria from the School of Visual Arts MFA in Interaction Design, and Dorothy Dunn, Meri Erickson, and Christy MacLear from the Glass House.